Skip to content
OnlineUniversities

Online Degrees from Universities in Cincinnati, Ohio

Listings in Cincinnati, Ohio identify where the institution (or its administering campus) is located. They do not mean you must live there, and an online degree based in Ohio is not automatically open to every Ohio resident or to international applicants — check each program's state authorization and licensure notes.

Listed alphabetically by university. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

University of Cincinnati

Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice

Bachelor'sBSFirst-year entryBachelor of Science in Criminal Justice
Subject: Criminal Justice
Administering location: Cincinnati, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: typically four years · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $548 per credit · All online students — Instructional fee, part-time per credit hour
Next deadline: November 15, 2026 · Spring 2027
View program

University of Cincinnati

RN to BSN

Bachelor'sBSNCredential pathwayBachelor of Science in Nursing
Subject: Nursing (BSN, MSN)
Administering location: Cincinnati, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student.
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: Tuition: $548 per credit · All online students — Instructional fee, part-time per credit hour
Next deadline: November 15, 2026 · Spring 2027
View program

University of Cincinnati

Master of Business Administration

Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Cincinnati, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: Optional campus visits
Duration: can be completed in a year (pace not stated)
Tuition: Tuition: $1,061 per credit · All online students — Instructional fee, part-time per credit hour
Next deadline: November 15, 2026 · Spring 2027
View program

University of Cincinnati

Master of Education in Curriculum and Instruction

Master'sMEdMaster of Education in Curriculum and Instruction
Subject: Curriculum & Instruction
Administering location: Cincinnati, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: Tuition: $662 per credit · All online students — Instructional fee, part-time per credit hour
Next deadline: December 15, 2026 · Spring 2027
View program

University of Cincinnati

Master of Science in Information Technology

Master'sMSMaster of Science in Information Technology
Subject: Information Technology · Cybersecurity
Administering location: Cincinnati, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: can be completed in less than two years (pace not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $662 per credit · All online students — Instructional fee, part-time per credit hour
Next deadline: December 1, 2026 · Spring 2027
View program

University of Cincinnati

MSN Family Nurse Practitioner

Master'sMSNMaster of Science in Nursing
Subject: Nurse Practitioner · Nursing (BSN, MSN)
Administering location: Cincinnati, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + campus visitsCoursework is online, with required visits, residencies or immersions on campus or at another set location.
In-person requirements: Campus visits required; practical placement required
Duration: Duration not verified · 51 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $752 per credit · All online students — Instructional fee, part-time per credit hour
Next deadline: November 15, 2026 · Spring 2027
View program

University of Cincinnati

Clinical Doctorate in Speech-Language Pathology

Professional doctorateSLPDDoctor of Speech-Language Pathology
Subject: Health Sciences
Administering location: Cincinnati, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 2 years · 45 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $662 per credit · All online students — Instructional fee, part-time per credit hour
Next deadline: January 11, 2027 · Fall 2027
View program