Skip to content
OnlineUniversities

Online Degrees from Universities in Nevada

Listings in Nevada identify where the institution (or its administering campus) is located. They do not mean you must live there, and an online degree based in Nevada is not automatically open to every Nevada resident or to international applicants — check each program's state authorization and licensure notes.

Listed alphabetically by university. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

University of Nevada, Reno logo

University of Nevada, Reno

Online Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice

Bachelor'sBABachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice
Subject: Criminal Justice
Administering location: Reno, NVUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $312.75 per credit · In-state — Base in-state program tuition; excludes student fees and differential tuition
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
University of Nevada, Reno logo

University of Nevada, Reno

Online RN to BSN

Bachelor'sBSNCredential pathwayBachelor of Science in Nursing
Subject: Nursing (BSN, MSN)
Administering location: Reno, NVUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: as few as three semesters full-time; up to five semesters part-time (full-time enrollment for the minimum) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $312.75 per credit · In-state — Base in-state program tuition; excludes student fees and differential tuition
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
University of Nevada, Reno logo

University of Nevada, Reno

Educational Leadership MEd (Online)

Master'sMEdMaster of Education in Educational Leadership
Subject: Educational Leadership & Administration
Administering location: Reno, NVUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student. · Mixed (live + self-paced)
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: 2 years · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $383.25 per credit · In-state — Base in-state program tuition; excludes student fees
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Public Health (MPH, BS)
Administering location: Reno, NVUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student.
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: about two years (most students) (one course at a time) · 45 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $730 per credit · Program tuition per credit (residency not stated)
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View program
Subject: Cybersecurity
Administering location: Reno, NVUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $850 per credit · Program tuition per credit (residency not stated); excludes additional student fees
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Social Work (BSW, MSW, DSW)
Administering location: Reno, NVUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student. · Asynchronous
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: as few as eight consecutive semesters (traditional, including summers); as few as four semesters / 15 months (advanced standing) (consecutive enrollment including summer terms)
Tuition: Tuition: $385 per credit · In-state — Base in-state program tuition; excludes student fees and differential tuition
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program