Skip to content
OnlineUniversities

Online Management Degrees

Online degrees mapped to management from the program's official description. A program appears here only when its own page supports the subject.

Listed alphabetically by university. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Boise State University logo

Boise State University

Online Bachelor of Business Administration in Management

Bachelor'sBBADegree completionBachelor of Business Administration in Management
Subject: Management · Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Boise, IDUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $395 per credit · All online students · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Capella University

BS in Business

Bachelor'sBSBachelor of Science in Business
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Management
Administering location: Minneapolis, MNUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 14 months with FlexPath (FlexPath format; based on fastest 25 percent of students; varies with transfer credits and pace) · 180 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $375 – $415 per credit · All online students — GuidedPath, 1000-2000 level to 3000-4000 level courses (Business Administration specialization)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

City University of Seattle

Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)

Professional doctorateDBADoctor of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Management
Administering location: Seattle, WAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: as little as 3 years · 91 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $810 per credit · All online students — School of Business & Management, doctoral · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Management
Administering location: Saratoga Springs, NYUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $635 per credit · In-state — NYS residents, MBA (1-11 credits)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Management
Administering location: Fitchburg, MAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: As few as 12 months (Condition not stated on the page.) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $436 per credit · All online students — Online MBA, same for in-state and out-of-state, fees included
Next deadline: December 14, 2026 · Spring A 2027 (classes start 1/13/27)
View program

Franklin University

Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)

Professional doctorateDBADoctor of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Management
Administering location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: as few as 3 years (Conditional minimum; condition not stated on the page (includes one year for the dissertation).) · 60 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $828 per credit · All online students — Standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Ohio University logo

Ohio University

Business Studies Online Bachelor's Degree

Bachelor'sBSFirst-year entryBachelor of Science in Business Studies
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Management
Administering location: Athens, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $349 per credit · In-state — OHIO Online (eCampus) undergraduate, Ohio resident, students entering Summer 2022 and after · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Purdue University Global

Doctor of Business Administration

Professional doctorateDBADoctor of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Management
Administering location: West Lafayette, INUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 90 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $485 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Rutgers University–New Brunswick logo

Rutgers University–New Brunswick

Online B.S. in Labor and Employment Relations

Bachelor'sBSDegree completionBachelor of Science in Labor and Employment Relations
Subject: Human Resources · Management
Administering location: New Brunswick, NJUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Part-time, Full-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $482 per credit · In-state — New Jersey resident, part-time · 2025-2026
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Sacred Heart University logo

Sacred Heart University

Ph.D. in Organization Development, Change & Effectiveness

PhDPhDDoctor of Philosophy in Organization Development, Change & Effectiveness
Subject: Organizational Leadership · Management
Administering location: Fairfield, CTUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + campus visitsCoursework is online, with required visits, residencies or immersions on campus or at another set location. · Synchronous (live sessions)
In-person requirements: Campus visits required
Duration: three years
Tuition: Tuition: $6,667 per term · All online students
Next deadline: December 1, 2026 · 2027
View program

University of Idaho

General management, M.B.A.

Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Management
Administering location: Moscow, IDUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced) · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Most students complete the program in 15–24 months · 39 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $850 per credit · All online students · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
University of Maryland Global Campus logo

University of Maryland Global Campus

Business Administration (DBA)

Professional doctorateDBADoctor of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Management
Administering location: Adelphi, MDUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: Optional campus visits
Duration: as little as three years (full-time course load) · 51 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $1,087 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: November 13, 2026 · Spring 2027
View program

University of Northern Iowa

Management: Business Administration (BA)

Bachelor'sBADegree completionBachelor of Arts in Management: Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Management
Administering location: Cedar Falls, IAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 3 Years (Degree completion sequence of two courses each semester) · 60 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $462 per credit · All online students — Management: Business Administration BA Online · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Management · Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Richmond, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

West Virginia University

General Business, B.S.B.AD.

Bachelor'sBSBAdFirst-year entryBachelor of Science in Business Administration in General Business
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Management
Administering location: Morgantown, WVUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 4 years · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $250 per credit · Military rate (eligible active-duty students using Federal TA)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Western Governors University logo

Western Governors University

Online Business Management Degree

Bachelor'sBSFirst-year entryBachelor of Science, Business Management
Subject: Management · Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Salt Lake City, UTUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 110 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $3,850 per term · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Management · Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Bowling Green, KYUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Wilmington University logo

Wilmington University

Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)

Professional doctorateDBADoctor of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Management
Administering location: New Castle, DEUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + campus visitsCoursework is online, with required visits, residencies or immersions on campus or at another set location.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: As little as three years; coursework designed for 2 1/2 years, with additional time for the consultancy project or dissertation (Minimum) · 48 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $749 per credit · All online students — Doctoral, all locations/formats · 2026-2027
Next deadline: November 30, 2026 · Spring 2027
View program