Skip to content
OnlineUniversities

Online Business & Management Degrees

Online degrees mapped to business & management from the program's official description. A program appears here only when its own page supports the subject.

164 programs · page 3 of 9

Listed alphabetically by university. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Franklin University

MBA

Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 12 Month Completion · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $690 per credit · All online students — Standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Franklin University

Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)

Professional doctorateDBADoctor of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Management
Administering location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: as few as 3 years (Conditional minimum; condition not stated on the page (includes one year for the dissertation).) · 60 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $828 per credit · All online students — Standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Franklin University

Doctor of Education (Ed.D.) in Organizational Leadership

Professional doctorateEdDDoctor of Education in Organizational Leadership
Subject: Organizational Leadership · Educational Leadership & Administration
Administering location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: as few as 3 years (Conditional minimum; condition not stated on the page (includes one year for the dissertation).) · 60 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $828 per credit · All online students — Standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
George Mason University logo

George Mason University

Business (BS)

Bachelor'sBSBachelor of Science in Business
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Fairfax, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: typically 4 years · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Fairfax, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Part-time
In-person requirements: Optional campus visits
Duration: 16 to 36 months · 48 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $1,194 per credit · All online students · 2025-2026
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View program
Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: as little as 18 months (Without an emphasis, with business-oriented undergraduate degree allowing fundamental courses to be waived) · 46 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $675 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Bloomington, INUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + campus visitsCoursework is online, with required visits, residencies or immersions on campus or at another set location.
In-person requirements: Campus visits required
Duration: Duration not verified · 54 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $94,944.42 entire program · All online students — Students starting fall 2026 and spring 2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Indiana University Bloomington logo

Indiana University Bloomington

Public Health Administration, M.P.H.

Master'sMPHMaster of Public Health in Public Health Administration
Subject: Public Health (MPH, BS) · Healthcare Administration
Administering location: Bloomington, INUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 44 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: International Relations · Economics
Administering location: Baltimore, MDUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + campus visitsCoursework is online, with required visits, residencies or immersions on campus or at another set location. · Part-time
In-person requirements: Campus visits required
Duration: two years, part-time · 50 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $74,855 (basis not stated by the institution) · All online students — Full-time MA in Global Risk Online (5 semesters) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Kennesaw, GAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: about 20 months (five consecutive terms, two courses each term) (lock-step cohort schedule) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Baton Rouge, LAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: as few as 18 months (standard full-time pace) · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $1,115 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: December 14, 2026 · Spring 2027
View program
Louisiana State University logo

Louisiana State University

Online Master of Science in Leadership and Human Resource Development

Master'sMSMaster of Science in Leadership and Human Resource Development
Subject: Human Resources · Organizational Leadership
Administering location: Baton Rouge, LAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: can be completed in 12 months (pace not stated) · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $585 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: December 14, 2026 · Spring 2027
View program
Marshall University logo

Marshall University

Business Administration, MBA

Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Huntington, WVUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: one year (full-time, depending on the candidate's previous training) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $598 per credit · Online graduate program rate, COB MBA Distance Program (no residency distinction printed) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Marshall University logo

Marshall University

Business Administration, DBA

Professional doctorateDBADoctor of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Accounting · Healthcare Administration
Administering location: Huntington, WVUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + campus visitsCoursework is online, with required visits, residencies or immersions on campus or at another set location. · Mixed (live + self-paced)
In-person requirements: Campus visits required
Duration: three-year program · 66 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $963.50 per credit · Online graduate program rate, COB Doctor Business Administration (no residency distinction printed) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Marshall University logo

Marshall University

Leadership Studies, EdD

Professional doctorateEdDDoctor of Education in Leadership Studies
Subject: Educational Leadership & Administration · Organizational Leadership
Administering location: Huntington, WVUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 45 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $598 per credit · Online graduate program rate, COEPD EdD/EdS/Programs with Clinicals (no residency distinction printed) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View program
Michigan State University logo

Michigan State University

MBA - Professional Online

Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: East Lansing, MIUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 19 months minimum duration · 42 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $1,500 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View program
Montana State University Billings logo

Montana State University Billings

Bachelor of Science in Health Administration

Bachelor'sBSHABachelor of Science in Health Administration
Subject: Healthcare Administration
Administering location: Billings, MTUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student.
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: Tuition: $232.21 per credit · In-state — Online only, resident undergraduate · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Healthcare Administration · Health Care Management
Administering location: Billings, MTUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + campus visitsCoursework is online, with required visits, residencies or immersions on campus or at another set location.
In-person requirements: Campus visits required
Duration: typically 20 to 24 months · 51 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $302.15 per credit · In-state — Graduate online only, resident · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

National University

Doctor of Business Administration

Professional doctorateDBADoctor of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: San Diego, CAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 48 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $1,138 per credit · All online students — Doctor of Business Administration, base per credit/unit rate (tuition data last updated October 7, 2026)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
New Mexico State University logo

New Mexico State University

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Las Cruces, NMUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced)
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 2 years · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $444.40 per credit · All online students — NMSU Global Campus graduate per credit hour
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program