Skip to content
OnlineUniversities

Online Business Administration (incl. MBA) Degrees

Online degrees mapped to business administration (incl. mba) from the program's official description. A program appears here only when its own page supports the subject.

108 programs · page 2 of 6

Listed alphabetically by university. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Empire State University

Business Administration (B.B.A.)

Bachelor'sBBABachelor of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Saratoga Springs, NYUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $295 per credit · In-state — NYS residents, undergraduate (1-11 credits)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Management
Administering location: Saratoga Springs, NYUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $635 per credit · In-state — NYS residents, MBA (1-11 credits)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Excelsior University

Bachelor of Science in Business

Bachelor'sBSFirst-year entryBachelor of Science in Business
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Albany, NYUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $510 per credit · All online students — Undergraduate per-credit tuition, non-nursing programs
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Excelsior University

Master of Business Administration

Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Albany, NYUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced)
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $715 per credit · All online students — Graduate per-credit tuition, non-nursing programs (course materials not included)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Excelsior University

Doctor of Business Administration

Professional doctorateDBADoctor of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Albany, NYUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + campus visitsCoursework is online, with required visits, residencies or immersions on campus or at another set location. · Mixed (live + self-paced)
In-person requirements: Campus visits required
Duration: about two years taking two courses per term (taking two courses per term) · 60 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $800 per credit · All online students — DBA per-credit tuition (residency travel and accommodations not included)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Fitchburg State University

Online Bachelor's in Business Administration

Bachelor'sBSFirst-year entryBachelor of Science in Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Fitchburg, MAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: two years (Accelerated online format; the page does not state further conditions.) · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $327 per credit · All online students — Undergraduate SGOCE course cost per credit (tuition plus mandatory fees), Fall 2026 through Summer 2027 · 2026-2027
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View program
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Management
Administering location: Fitchburg, MAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: As few as 12 months (Condition not stated on the page.) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $436 per credit · All online students — Online MBA, same for in-state and out-of-state, fees included
Next deadline: December 14, 2026 · Spring A 2027 (classes start 1/13/27)
View program

Franklin University

MBA

Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 12 Month Completion · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $690 per credit · All online students — Standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Franklin University

Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)

Professional doctorateDBADoctor of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Management
Administering location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: as few as 3 years (Conditional minimum; condition not stated on the page (includes one year for the dissertation).) · 60 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $828 per credit · All online students — Standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
George Mason University logo

George Mason University

Business (BS)

Bachelor'sBSBachelor of Science in Business
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Fairfax, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: typically 4 years · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Fairfax, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Part-time
In-person requirements: Optional campus visits
Duration: 16 to 36 months · 48 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $1,194 per credit · All online students · 2025-2026
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View program
Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: as little as 18 months (Without an emphasis, with business-oriented undergraduate degree allowing fundamental courses to be waived) · 46 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $675 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Bloomington, INUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + campus visitsCoursework is online, with required visits, residencies or immersions on campus or at another set location.
In-person requirements: Campus visits required
Duration: Duration not verified · 54 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $94,944.42 entire program · All online students — Students starting fall 2026 and spring 2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Kennesaw, GAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: about 20 months (five consecutive terms, two courses each term) (lock-step cohort schedule) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Baton Rouge, LAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: as few as 18 months (standard full-time pace) · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $1,115 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: December 14, 2026 · Spring 2027
View program
Marshall University logo

Marshall University

Business Administration, MBA

Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Huntington, WVUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: one year (full-time, depending on the candidate's previous training) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $598 per credit · Online graduate program rate, COB MBA Distance Program (no residency distinction printed) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Marshall University logo

Marshall University

Business Administration, DBA

Professional doctorateDBADoctor of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Accounting · Healthcare Administration
Administering location: Huntington, WVUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + campus visitsCoursework is online, with required visits, residencies or immersions on campus or at another set location. · Mixed (live + self-paced)
In-person requirements: Campus visits required
Duration: three-year program · 66 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $963.50 per credit · Online graduate program rate, COB Doctor Business Administration (no residency distinction printed) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Michigan State University logo

Michigan State University

MBA - Professional Online

Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: East Lansing, MIUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 19 months minimum duration · 42 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $1,500 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View program

National University

Doctor of Business Administration

Professional doctorateDBADoctor of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: San Diego, CAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 48 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $1,138 per credit · All online students — Doctor of Business Administration, base per credit/unit rate (tuition data last updated October 7, 2026)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
New Mexico State University logo

New Mexico State University

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Las Cruces, NMUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced)
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 2 years · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $444.40 per credit · All online students — NMSU Global Campus graduate per credit hour
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program