Skip to content
OnlineUniversities

Find Online Degree Programs

Every program listed here is a bachelor's, master's or doctoral degree that an institutionally accredited US university offers online. Facts link to the official page they came from; anything we could not verify is marked as such.

684 programs · page 8 of 35

Listed alphabetically by university. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Subject: Nursing Education · Nursing (BSN, MSN)
Administering location: Hays, KSUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student.
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: Duration not verified · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $362.73 per credit · All online students — FHSU Online graduate · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Fort Hays State University

Master of Social Work

Master'sMSWMaster of Social Work
Subject: Social Work (BSW, MSW, DSW)
Administering location: Hays, KSUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student.
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: Duration not verified · 66 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $362.73 per credit · All online students — FHSU Online graduate · 2026-2027
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View program

Fort Hays State University

Doctor of Nursing Practice (MSN to DNP)

Professional doctorateDNPDoctor of Nursing Practice
Subject: Nursing (BSN, MSN) · Nursing Leadership
Administering location: Hays, KSUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student. · Mixed (live + self-paced)
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $485.98 per credit · All online students — FHSU Online DNP · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Franklin University

Computer Science Bachelor's Degree Program

Bachelor'sBSFirst-year entryBachelor of Science in Computer Science
Subject: Computer Science
Administering location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 124 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $398 per credit · All online students — Standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Franklin University

Nursing (RN-BSN)

Bachelor'sBSNCredential pathwayBachelor of Science in Nursing
Subject: Nursing (BSN, MSN)
Administering location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student.
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: as few as 12 months (Conditional minimum; the page does not state the condition (transfer credit applied).) · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $298 per credit · All online students — B.S. in Nursing · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Franklin University

M.Ed. in Curriculum & Instruction

Master'sMEdMaster of Education in Curriculum & Instruction
Subject: Curriculum & Instruction
Administering location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 12 Month Completion · 32 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $690 per credit · All online students — Standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Franklin University

Master of Public Administration (MPA)

Master'sMPAMaster of Public Administration
Subject: Public Administration
Administering location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 14 Month Completion · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $690 per credit · All online students — Standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Franklin University

MBA

Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 12 Month Completion · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $690 per credit · All online students — Standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Nurse Practitioner · Nursing (BSN, MSN)
Administering location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student.
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: approximately 27 months · 49 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $690 per credit · All online students — Standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Franklin University

Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)

Professional doctorateDBADoctor of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Management
Administering location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: as few as 3 years (Conditional minimum; condition not stated on the page (includes one year for the dissertation).) · 60 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $828 per credit · All online students — Standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Franklin University

Doctor of Education (Ed.D.) in Organizational Leadership

Professional doctorateEdDDoctor of Education in Organizational Leadership
Subject: Organizational Leadership · Educational Leadership & Administration
Administering location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: as few as 3 years (Conditional minimum; condition not stated on the page (includes one year for the dissertation).) · 60 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $828 per credit · All online students — Standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
George Mason University logo

George Mason University

Business (BS)

Bachelor'sBSBachelor of Science in Business
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Fairfax, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: typically 4 years · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
George Mason University logo

George Mason University

Nursing (RN to BSN and Co-enrollment Programs)

Bachelor'sBSNCredential pathwayBachelor of Science in Nursing
Subject: Nursing (BSN, MSN)
Administering location: Fairfax, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: as little as two semesters (RN to BSN track, after meeting eligibility guidelines) · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
George Mason University logo

George Mason University

Computer Science (MS)

Master'sMSMaster of Science in Computer Science
Subject: Computer Science
Administering location: Fairfax, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 18 months · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $950 per credit · All online students · 2025-2026
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Fairfax, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Part-time
In-person requirements: Optional campus visits
Duration: 16 to 36 months · 48 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $1,194 per credit · All online students · 2025-2026
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View program
George Mason University logo

George Mason University

Public Health (MPH)

Master'sMPHMaster of Public Health
Subject: Public Health (MPH, BS)
Administering location: Fairfax, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student. · Asynchronous
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: 2 to 3 years · 42 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $725 per credit · All online students · 2025-2026
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
George Mason University logo

George Mason University

Social Work (MSW)

Master'sMSWMaster of Social Work
Subject: Social Work (BSW, MSW, DSW)
Administering location: Fairfax, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student.
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: typically 10 semesters · 60 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $795 per credit · All online students · 2025-2026
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View program
George Mason University logo

George Mason University

Special Education (MEd)

Master'sMEdMaster of Education in Special Education
Subject: Special Education
Administering location: Fairfax, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: No practical placement
Duration: 24 months · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $805 per credit · All online students · 2025-2026
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
George Mason University logo

George Mason University

Bioinformatics and Computational Biology (PhD)

PhDPhDDoctor of Philosophy in Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
Subject: Biology · Data Science & Analytics
Administering location: Fairfax, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: most required coursework in approximately two years, followed by dissertation research · 72 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
George Washington University logo

George Washington University

Registered Nurse to Bachelor of Science in Nursing

Bachelor'sBSNCredential pathwayBachelor of Science in Nursing
Subject: Nursing (BSN, MSN)
Administering location: Washington, DCUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program