Online Master's Programs in Business & Management
Online degrees mapped to business & management from the program's official description. A program appears here only when its own page supports the subject.
101 programs · page 2 of 6
Listed alphabetically by university. This directory is not a ranking. What we list
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 12 Month Completion · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $690 per credit · All online students — Standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Master of Business Administration (MBA) – Costello Online MBA
Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Fairfax, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Part-time
In-person requirements: Optional campus visits
Duration: 16 to 36 months · 48 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $1,194 per credit · All online students · 2025-2026
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: as little as 18 months (Without an emphasis, with business-oriented undergraduate degree allowing fundamental courses to be waived) · 46 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $675 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Indiana University Bloomington
Business Administration, M.B.A. (Kelley Direct Online MBA)
Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Bloomington, INUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + campus visitsCoursework is online, with required visits, residencies or immersions on campus or at another set location.
In-person requirements: Campus visits required
Duration: Duration not verified · 54 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $94,944.42 entire program · All online students — Students starting fall 2026 and spring 2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Indiana University Bloomington
Public Health Administration, M.P.H.
Master'sMPHMaster of Public Health in Public Health Administration
Subject: Public Health (MPH, BS) · Healthcare Administration
Administering location: Bloomington, INUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 44 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Subject: International Relations · Economics
Administering location: Baltimore, MDUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + campus visitsCoursework is online, with required visits, residencies or immersions on campus or at another set location. · Part-time
In-person requirements: Campus visits required
Duration: two years, part-time · 50 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $74,855 (basis not stated by the institution) · All online students — Full-time MA in Global Risk Online (5 semesters) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Master of Business Administration - Online (WebMBA)
Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Kennesaw, GAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: about 20 months (five consecutive terms, two courses each term) (lock-step cohort schedule) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Online Flores Master of Business Administration
Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Baton Rouge, LAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: as few as 18 months (standard full-time pace) · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $1,115 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: December 14, 2026 · Spring 2027
Online Master of Science in Leadership and Human Resource Development
Master'sMSMaster of Science in Leadership and Human Resource Development
Subject: Human Resources · Organizational Leadership
Administering location: Baton Rouge, LAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: can be completed in 12 months (pace not stated) · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $585 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: December 14, 2026 · Spring 2027
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Huntington, WVUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: one year (full-time, depending on the candidate's previous training) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $598 per credit · Online graduate program rate, COB MBA Distance Program (no residency distinction printed) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: East Lansing, MIUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 19 months minimum duration · 42 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $1,500 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Montana State University Billings
Master of Health Administration
Master'sMHAMaster of Health Administration
Subject: Healthcare Administration · Health Care Management
Administering location: Billings, MTUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + campus visitsCoursework is online, with required visits, residencies or immersions on campus or at another set location.
In-person requirements: Campus visits required
Duration: typically 20 to 24 months · 51 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $302.15 per credit · In-state — Graduate online only, resident · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Las Cruces, NMUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced)
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 2 years · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $444.40 per credit · All online students — NMSU Global Campus graduate per credit hour
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
North Carolina State University
Business Administration (Jenkins Online MBA)
Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Raleigh, NCUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + campus visitsCoursework is online, with required visits, residencies or immersions on campus or at another set location.
In-person requirements: Campus visits required
Duration: as little as 21 months or up to six years (Accelerated program option for the 21-month minimum) · 40 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $585.39 per credit · In-state — Master of Business Administration, residents of North Carolina (base tuition; MBA-CITI charge listed separately) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: November 1, 2026 · Spring 2027
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA) · Project Management
Administering location: Northfield, VTUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 18 months average time to program completion (average for students) · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $825 per credit · All online students · 2026-2027
Next deadline: November 13, 2026 · Winter 2026
Online Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Athens, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + campus visitsCoursework is online, with required visits, residencies or immersions on campus or at another set location. · Asynchronous · Part-time, Full-time
In-person requirements: Campus visits required
Duration: as few as 12 months; two years part-time (12 months in the accelerated full-time 3-semester sequence) · 35 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $975 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: December 7, 2026 · Spring 2027
Online Master of Engineering Management (MEM)
Master'sMEMMaster of Engineering Management
Subject: Engineering Management · Project Management
Administering location: Athens, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: as few as three semesters (regardless of start term) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $775 per credit · In-state — Ohio resident
Next deadline: December 7, 2026 · Spring 2027
Health Care Administration, MS - Online
Master'sMSMaster of Science in Health Care Administration
Subject: Healthcare Administration
Administering location: Stillwater, OKUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 32 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $372.62 per credit · In-state — Resident, total cost per credit hour (estimate) · 2020-2021
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Master of Business Administration - Online
Master'sMBAMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Stillwater, OKUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 2.5 to 3 years (average) (average time to complete, part-time) · 33 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $512 per credit · In-state — OneRate, online graduate, Oklahoma resident (tuition and fees) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Norfolk, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: as little as four semesters (Many students; others take longer to balance work and personal commitments.) · 43 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $672 per credit · In-state — Virginia residents · Fall 2026
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline