Skip to content
OnlineUniversities

Online Bachelor's Degrees

Online bachelor's degrees (BA, BS, BBA, BSN and others) from accredited US institutions. Some admit first-year students; others are completion programs that require prior college credits or a credential such as an RN license.

184 programs · page 8 of 10

Listed alphabetically by university. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

University of Oklahoma

BS in Criminal Justice

Bachelor'sBSDegree completionBachelor of Science in Criminal Justice
Subject: Criminal Justice
Administering location: Norman, OKUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 12 to 18+ months (depends on transferable credit hours applied) · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $550 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

University of Oklahoma

BS in Information Science and Technology

Bachelor'sBSDegree completionBachelor of Science in Information Science and Technology
Subject: Information Technology · Information Systems
Administering location: Norman, OKUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student. · Asynchronous
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: 24 to 36 months · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $550 per credit · All online students — Tuition and fees (approximate)
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View program

University of Oklahoma

Online Bachelor's Degree in Psychology

Bachelor'sBADegree completionBachelor of Arts in Psychology
Subject: Psychology
Administering location: Norman, OKUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 24 to 48 months · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $550 per credit · All online students — Tuition and fees (approximate)
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View program
University of Rhode Island logo

University of Rhode Island

Bachelor of Interdisciplinary Studies (Degree Completion)

Bachelor'sBISDegree completionBachelor of Interdisciplinary Studies
Subject: Interdisciplinary Studies
Administering location: Kingston, RIUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $654 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
University of Rhode Island logo

University of Rhode Island

Nursing, R.N. to B.S. Degree Completion

Bachelor'sBSCredential pathwayBachelor of Science in Nursing
Subject: Nursing (BSN, MSN)
Administering location: Kingston, RIUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student.
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $631 per credit · All online students · 2025-2026
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

University of South Carolina

Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies

Bachelor'sBADegree completionBachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies
Subject: Liberal Studies
Administering location: Columbia, SCUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student.
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $433.25 per credit · In-state — Online degree completion programs, undergraduate resident, part-time per credit hour · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

University of South Carolina

Bachelor of Arts in Organizational Leadership

Bachelor'sBADegree completionBachelor of Arts in Organizational Leadership
Subject: Organizational Leadership · Interdisciplinary Studies
Administering location: Columbia, SCUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student.
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: about 2 1/2 years full-time (full-time study) · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $433.25 per credit · In-state — Online degree completion programs, undergraduate resident, part-time per credit hour · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
University of South Dakota logo

University of South Dakota

Criminal Justice (B.A., B.S.)

Bachelor'sBA/BSBachelor of Arts or Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice
Subject: Criminal Justice
Administering location: Vermillion, SDUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: Tuition: $373.80 per credit · All online students — Undergraduate online tuition (per credit)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
University of South Dakota logo

University of South Dakota

General Studies (B.G.S.)

Bachelor'sBGSDegree completionBachelor of General Studies
Subject: General Studies
Administering location: Vermillion, SDUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: Tuition: $373.80 per credit · All online students — Undergraduate online tuition (per credit)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
University of South Dakota logo

University of South Dakota

Nursing (RN to BSN)

Bachelor'sBSNCredential pathwayBachelor of Science in Nursing
Subject: Nursing (BSN, MSN)
Administering location: Vermillion, SDUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 16 months (if all other required general education courses are complete (2024 announcement))
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
University of Southern Maine logo

University of Southern Maine

Communication | Online

Bachelor'sBAFirst-year entryBachelor of Arts in Communication
Subject: Communication
Administering location: Portland, MEUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: typical completion time 4 years
Tuition: Tuition: $11,100 (basis not stated by the institution) · All online students — Undergraduate online e-tuition for 30 credit hours (in-state, out-of-state and Canadian) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
University of Southern Maine logo

University of Southern Maine

Leadership and Organizational Studies — Integrative Professional Studies | Online

Bachelor'sBSDegree completionBachelor of Science in Leadership and Organizational Studies
Subject: Organizational Leadership
Administering location: Portland, MEUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: Tuition: $11,100 (basis not stated by the institution) · All online students — Undergraduate online e-tuition for 30 credit hours (in-state, out-of-state and Canadian) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View program

University of Southern Mississippi

Business Administration BSBA

Bachelor'sBSBAFirst-year entryBachelor of Science in Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration (incl. MBA)
Administering location: Hattiesburg, MSUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 2-4 years full-time (full-time) · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $446 per credit · In-state — Undergraduate MS Resident, 1-11 hours per hour · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

University of Southern Mississippi

Nursing RN to BSN

Bachelor'sBSNCredential pathwayBachelor of Science in Nursing
Subject: Nursing (BSN, MSN)
Administering location: Hattiesburg, MSUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student.
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: 2 semesters (after admission with all prerequisites completed) · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $446 per credit · In-state — Undergraduate MS Resident, 1-11 hours per hour · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

University of the Cumberlands

Online RN to BSN

Bachelor'sBSNCredential pathwayBachelor of Science in Nursing
Subject: Nursing (BSN, MSN)
Administering location: Williamsburg, KYUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student.
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: as little as 12 months (for registered nurses with transfer credit from an accredited AS-RN program) · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $220 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
University of Utah logo

University of Utah

B.S. in Psychology

Bachelor'sBSBachelor of Science in Psychology
Subject: Psychology
Administering location: Salt Lake City, UTUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: major coursework within three to four semesters at 12-15 credits per semester (major coursework only, 12-15 credits per semester; excludes general education) · 53 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $556.36 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
University of Utah logo

University of Utah

Bachelor of Social Work

Bachelor'sBSWBachelor of Social Work
Subject: Social Work (BSW, MSW, DSW)
Administering location: Salt Lake City, UTUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student. · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: three to four semesters for BSW coursework and internships (12 to 15 credits per semester; major coursework) · 48 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $556.36 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
University of Utah logo

University of Utah

RN-B.S. in Nursing

Bachelor'sBSNCredential pathwayBachelor of Science in Nursing
Subject: Nursing (BSN, MSN)
Administering location: Salt Lake City, UTUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student.
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $400 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
University of West Georgia logo

University of West Georgia

Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice

Bachelor'sBSCJBachelor of Science in Criminal Justice
Subject: Criminal Justice
Administering location: Carrollton, GAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $199 per credit · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
University of West Georgia logo

University of West Georgia

Bachelor of Science in Nursing, RN to BSN

Bachelor'sBSNCredential pathwayBachelor of Science in Nursing
Subject: Nursing (BSN, MSN)
Administering location: Carrollton, GAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online coursework + local placementCoursework is online; a clinical placement, practicum, internship, fieldwork or student teaching is completed in person, usually near the student. · Asynchronous
In-person requirements: Practical placement required
Duration: four consecutive semesters (fall, spring, summer, and fall) for the nursing sequence (professional nursing sequence only) · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $189 per credit · All online students — Undergraduate Online (NET) rate, students taking only online courses · 2026-2027
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View program